Honesty! Fucken honesty!

You: Why don’t you look at me like you look at others?

Me: I do. Your just too busy on your instagram posting pics and talking to strange men to notice.

You: Your stupid. Don’t change the subject. What is it you like. Why aren’t you attracted to me anymore.

Me: I am. I’m still attracted. Are you ok? Why are you mad at me for?

You: Tell me what do you find sexy? I really want to know.

Me: Just drop it please.

You: No, now you’re gonna tell me.

Me: Honesty! Fucken honesty!

P.s. How was your day?

One thought on “Honesty! Fucken honesty!

Leave a Reply

