Don’t nobody owe u shit

image

Today I was approached by a homeless guy saying he was a vet and was looking for something to eat…..no problem. ….or so I thought.

I told him I was tapped out and really I was. But I went into the car and found .50 in change. Now I get it that’s nothing but that’s really all I had. I gave it to him and he said no that’s a insult and gave it back.

I told him that’s all I had. It was not my car and he told me to fuck off. (I was driving my buddy car not mine).

I said that’s fine and got in my car. He proceeded to tell me I was fucked up and karma would get me.  I told him again I get his situation. I’ve been homeless and a drug addict before. I’ve seen the worst. I got it.

(Now the old me would of got off and beaten the shit of him, buy I’m trying to be a new me. )

I wished him the best of luck and drove off a he cursed me out.

Oh well.

P.s. How was your day?

Leave a Reply

