Conversation with my cigarette

image

Before I die I need to know,
Would she miss me if I go,
Or would she even notice,
I’m gone at all,

She found someone already,
That’s why cheated on me,
Was it really just a mistake,
Was she really sorry,

I’m a broken man,
Dont know who I am,
She said I was always running,
But this time she ran,

I can’t sleep for shit,
Don’t trust her one bit,
Will I find myself,
I need another cigarette,

P.s. How was your day?

One thought on “Conversation with my cigarette

Leave a Reply

