I don’t get get it lol

image

Lol ok so again my friend has amazed me once more….

I’m overhearing a conversation with her friend. ..about child support.

Now I’m not gonna get into the child support discussion on this one but her conversation was a wtf moment.

She tells her friend that yes she should get all the child support she is entitled too…lol and then a few minutes later the topic of her friends new boyfriend comes into play.

Apparently the new boyfriend is living with her friend.  He is currently unemployed. Not paying any rent, bills or even taking care of the kid.

My only thoughts were…why would u push for child support when your new relationship is financially the same. Would u not at least not haved moved in with someone new until financially more stable?

I don’t get it. Maybe just me lol.

P.s. how was your day?

Leave a Reply

