Infidelity

image

What exactly is infidelity?

Now a day’s it seems to me that people aren’t interested in a monogamous relationship. Ok, yes you get those that say “I love my bf or gf etc” but then go ahead and end up sleeping with someone else the first time they get in a fight with their significant other.

Now, I’m not here today to discuss weather infidelity is right or wrong or even why we as people do it…..

I want to see what you think infidelity is. One of my friends says sexting is ok, my other friend says only sex with another person would be considered…..

What is infidelity in today’s society? What is ok? Feel free to leave a comment with your thoughts. …

Ps how was your day?

One thought on “Infidelity

Leave a Reply

